Back To Top

Astana Qazaqstan Team for Critérium du Dauphiné 2023

Astana Qazaqstan Team will take part in the UCI WorldTour stage race Critérium du Dauphiné, which will be held from June 4th to 11th in France.

Rider roster: David De La Cruz, Manuele Boaro, Gianmarco Garofoli, Alexandr Riabushenko, Joe Dombrowski, Antonio Nibali, Andrey Zeits.


Sports directors in race: Dmitriy Fofonov, Sergey Yakovlev.

Race information:

Supported by the General Partner “Samruk-Kazyna” and the Sports Support Foundation “SportQory”.

Photo credit: @SprintCycling