Back To Top

La Flèche Wallonne 2024. Rider roster

Astana Qazaqstan Team is continuing its Ardennes week with La Flèche Wallonne, which will be held in Belgium on April 17th.

Rider roster: Samuele Battistella, Yevgeniy Fedorov, Anthon Charmig, Christian Scaroni, Igor Chzhan, Simone Velasco, Santiago Umba.


Sports directors in race: Dmitriy Fofonov, Stefano Zanini.

Supported by the General Partner “Samruk-Kazyna” and the Sports Support Foundation “SportQory”.

Photo credit: @SprintCycling