Back To Top

Presidential Cycling Tour of Türkiye 2024. Rider roster

Astana Qazaqstan Team will take part in the 2.Pro stage race Presidential Cycling Tour of Türkiye, which will be held from April 21st to 28th.

Rider roster: Davide Ballerini, Mark Cavendish, Max Kanter, Harold Martín López, Vadim Pronskiy, Rüdiger Selig, Nicolas Vinokurov.


Sports directors in race: Alexandr Shefer, Sergey Yakovlev.

Supported by the General Partner “Samruk-Kazyna” and the Sports Support Foundation “SportQory”.

Photo credit: @SprintCycling